Benchrest Shooter of the year

2003	Graeme Smith	205
2004	Kevin Duckworth	234
2005	Kevin Duckworth	253
2006	lan Owen	274
2007	lan Owen	251
2008	lan Owen	255
2009	lan Owen	331
2010	lan Owen	258
2011	P Haxell	179
2012	Graeme Smith	273
2013	Tony Titheridge	183
2014	Graeme Smith	225
2015	lan Owen	248
2016	lan Owen	336
2017	lan Owen	340
2018	lan Owen	246
2019	Greg Couper	220
2020	Tony Titheridge	193
2021	Tony Titheridge	132
2022	lan Owen	147
2023	lan Owen	262
2024	lan Owen	210

This runs from 1st Jan

uary to the 31st December and includes the North Islands, Nationals, Zuppa and South Islands. Additional comp

petitions can be added but must not fall within 4 weeks of any of the current listed Competitions